What is the Foundation Series?

  • Acceleration Techniques
  • LFC Skills Sequences™
  • LeftFoot Aerial Warfare!™
  • LeftFoot BallStriking™

The Foundation Series picks up where the Movement Series left off by working on more advanced LeftFoot BallStriking™, LeftFoot Aerial Warfare™, LeftFoot Acceleration Techniques™, and the principles and progressions of the technical base that accelerates players’ development. Successful completion of the Foundation Series will prepare students for the Combination Series.

The Foundation Series is a program Christian Isquierdo, LeftFoot’s founder, developed in his award-winning chapter, “Technical Training, Techniques and Their Application.” Published in THE DEFINITIVE GUIDE TO YOUTH ATHLETIC STRENGTH, CONDITIONING, AND PERFORMANCE, the Foundation Series outlines the six things every player needs to be successful.

The Foundation Series is designed as a method for promoting technical skills development from the ground up!

Over a hundred players have found success by following the sequences and steps that Christian developed over years of training. Now outlined as a practical model of player development, these are essential skills that dominate the playing field.

The Foundation Series is the six-part theory and practice of creating phenomenal players that makes up the heart of LeftFoot Coaching Academy player development strategy.

Click here to learn more about the Foundation Series!

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk