What is the Academy Series?

Skills Based Learning Progressions

LeftFoot Academy Series Progressions™ includes seven technical progressions that envelop ages nine through twenty year old players. Three Broad Academies are offered at LeftFoot Coaching Academy: the Youth Academy, the Junior Academy, and the Senior Academy. 



Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk